top of page

5 Free Apps That Can Make You Money


The first app on our list is Ibotta. This one is my personal favorite, as I’ve made over $120 in just a couple months. The way it works is, you purchase regular grocery items & Ibotta gives you generous cash back rewards. Some items are even free after the cash back. Considering we all have to buy groceries anyway, this app is a way to make it more fun and earn money back at the same time. I find that I can sometimes get 20% of my grocery bill back - deposited straight into my PayPal account. So, yeah; it’s a sweet deal. For a limited time, sign up and get a generous $10 bonus to start. It’s totally free, so go ahead and give it a shot.

InboxDollars is next on our list. Unlike Ibotta, this app doesn’t require you to purchase anything to earn. Instead, you can complete short surveys for rewards (usually $0.75 to $1)

And these add up over time. Also, there are a variety of other fun ways to test your luck, and potentially win some serious cash. Signing up for InboxDollars is free, and they’ll put $5 in your account just for starting out. Sweet!

Third, we have Merchandiser by Survey.com. This is a gig app based on local jobs provided by major retailers. One of the cool things about this app is that you can complete jobs that pay up to $120+. I’ve done one of these before myself, and even though I worked an 8 hour shift, I was extremely happy when I received my payout. If you need a legit way to find profitable work, I would definitely check this one out. It’s free to sign up, click here to get it done!

The fourth app on our list is Ad-Swapper, which is exactly what it sounds like. Upon installing the software on your mobile device, Ad-Swapper will automatically replace ads you would already see with PAID ads. So you are able to rack up money here and there by doing absolutely nothing. There’s virtually no reason not to give this a try; if you don’t like it you can easily uninstall it. With this app, I’ve found I can make an extra $10 a month just by viewing their ads. Try it out here for free!

The final app in our countdown is called ShopKick. This one is very similar to Ibotta in that it offers rebates for common grocery items. Unlike Ibotta, ShopKick will give you extra points just for walking into a store. These points are called “Kicks”, and they can be redeemed for gift cards or PayPal Cash. I’ve found it useful to use this app in combination with Ibotta, in order to maximize my profits. Like the other apps in this list, ShopKick is totally free to download and you’ll get 250 Kicks just for joining!

Don't forget to subscribe to our email list, and follow us on Facebook and Instagram!


bottom of page